News

Top Choice

PCM winner for Top Luxury Home Builder of 2016 in the Greater Toronto 2016 Top Choice Award Survey

Friday, February 19, 2016

Toronto, Ontario Canada – February 19th, 2016 – Today, after another 12 Months of surveying the public, Top Choice Awards (TCA), an International market research firm, has released the results […]

A Celebration of Light, Space and Life

Thursday, January 14, 2016


Team Jardino Raises 28,570.00 For The Weekend To End Women’s Cancers!

Wednesday, January 13, 2016


Best Practices By PCM

Tuesday, January 12, 2016


Home For Christmas, PCM Style

Friday, December 25, 2015


It’s Where You Want To Be – Oakville Prize Home Exudes European Charm

Thursday, December 24, 2015


PCM Joins The Fight Against Women’s Cancer

Wednesday, December 23, 2015


West Of The City Magazine – Some Revealing Facts About PCM Built Homes

Sunday, December 20, 2015


Collections Magazine – How PCM Manages to Deliver On Time

Saturday, December 19, 2015


PCM in The Oakville Beaver

Friday, December 18, 2015


Page 2 of 3123